Booking Manager: Deb Morris

Tel: 07450 249 743

Email: deb@theshinemusic.co.uk

SHINE MUSIC

THE SHINE

Hi guys, thanks for visiting our web site. We're The Shine, a lively, fun, Birmingham based party band available to hire for your special event! We've been performing around Great Britain since 2008 - kicking up a storm at weddings, holiday parks, parties, corporate events, festivals,

pubs & clubs. We love what we do. Our sound is a lively mix of classic

sing along party tunes combined with the latest rock/pop/punk infused dance floor fillers. A Shine gig is full of fun and energy. There really is something for everyone. If you're looking to hire a party band that will

fill the dance floor and then keep it full all night ... we're your band!

LATEST GIGS

AUGUST 2016

Saturday 6th August - Littleton Arms - Huntington/ Cannock

Saturday 20th August - (Private Wedding) - Bobbington

Monday 22nd August - Great Dorset Steam Fair 2016

Tuesday 23rd August - Great Dorset Steam Fair 2016

Wednesday 24th August - Great Dorset Steam Fair 2016

Thursday 25th August - Great Dorset Steam Fair 2016

Friday 26th August - Great Dorset Steam Fair 2016

Saturday 27th August - Great Dorset Steam Fair 2016

Sunday 28th August - The Pheasant - Neenton, Bridgnorth

 

SEPTEMBER 2016

Friday 2nd September - BellFest16 - The Bell Inn , Haughton, Stafford

Saturday 3rd September - - Five Ways Inn - Heath Hayes Cannock

Monday 5th September - Fairlawns Hotel (Private Wedding) - Aldridge

Saturday 10th September - Royal British Legion ((Private Party) - Berkswell

Saturday 17th September - Penkridge Beer Fest - Peace Memorial Hall, Penkridge

Saturday 24th September - The Nest - Cannock

 

www.theshinemusic.co.uk