2020 Events

Saturday 31st January - (Private party) The Molineux - Wolverhampton
Friday 21st February - JKs Bar and Bistro - Cannock

Saturday 22nd February - The Mount Tavern - Wolverhampton

Saturday 14th March - (Private party) - Great wyrley working man's club

Saturday 18th April - (Charity Gig) - Kings Norton
Friday 1st May - JKs Bar and Bistro - Cannock

Saturday 30th May - (Private Birthday Party) - Penkridge
Friday 10th July - JKs Bar and Bistro - Cannock

Saturday 11th July -  Four oaks golf club -Sutton Coldfield
Saturday 18th July - Wedding - Sandon Hall - Stone 

Saturday 7th  August - Wedding -  Worfield Village Hall - Bridgenorth

Friday 21st August -The Mount Tavern - Wolverhampton

Saturday 22nd August - The Firs - Chasetown
Friday 11th September -JKs Bar and Bistro - Cannock

Saturday 17th October - The Firs - Chasetown (TBC)

Saturday 21st November - Private Party - Penkridge

Friday 27th November - 60th Birthday - Rugby Club - Rugby
Thursday 31st December - The R
oebuck - Warwick



2021 Events

Saturday  29th May - 30th Birthday Party  - Derby

Friday 4th June - Wedding -  Bridgenorth

Saturday 10th July - Wedding - 
The Hundred House Hotel - Telford

Saturday 17th July - Wedding - Four oaks golf club -Sutton Coldfield
Saturday 24th July - Private Wedding Party - Penkridge
Friday 20th August -
The Metropolitan Bar - Stafford

Saturday 21st August - Penkridge Festival - Penkridge

Sunday 5th September - Beau Desert Golf Club - Cannock

Friday 10th September - 65th Birthday Party - Rugby
Sunday 12th September - Wedding - H
ardwick Farmhouse Sandon

Saturday 18th September - Wedding - Hawkstone Estate Rugely
Saturday 25th September - 
Cannock Social Club - Cannock 

Saturday  16th October - 80th Birthday Party - Birmingham
Friday 29th October - Halloween Party - P
eace Memorial Hall Penkridge
Friday 17th December - The Belfry Hotel- Sutton Coldfield

Friday 31st December - New Year Party - TBC



2022 Events 

Friday 8th April The Metropolitan Bar - Stafford

Saturday 30th April - Cannock Social Club - Cannock

Saturday 21st May - Wedding - TBC

Friday 27th May - Staff Fest - Penkridge
Friday 1st July - The Pheasant - Neenton 
Saturday 27th August - Wedding - Hawksyard Hall, Rugeley TBC
Friday 16th September - The Metropolitan Bar - Stafford

Saturday  1st October -  60th birthday party - Penkridge
Saturday 28th October - Halloween Show - TBC

Saturday 12th November -Cannock Social Club - Cannock
Saturday 17th December - Cross Keys - Penkridge TBC
Saturday 31st December - New Years `Eve - TBC